My Vehicles () |
Sales: (661) 527-4315
Service: (661) 527-4318
Parts: (661) 527-4319

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

FEATURED REVIEWS


FEATURED REVIEWS


Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Brandon Oakley on April 26, 2021
"It was a pleasure working with Blake. He was very easy to work with. He was able to answer any questions I had during the visit. When it comes time to get my next car I am most definitely going back. Thank you for your help."

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jorge Perez on May 03, 2021
"Was able to work out a deal pretty fast with no hesitation. Everyone at Haddad was knowledgeable and respectful and eager to help the costumer."

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sheila Crawford Bratcher on April 28, 2021
"They were great . Got me what I wanted"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Rigoberto Pena on April 24, 2021
"In specific one sales person Victor always makes sure he helps me find what I’m looking for."

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Robert Carbone on May 04, 2021
"Excellent customer care and service"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Juan Romero on May 01, 2021
"I would recommend anyone who wants a new dodge or used car to see Alex Rodriguez this guy was amazing. He helped me get my wife car with no pressure made me feel comfortable he offered water and snacks while we waited. I’ve been through multiple cars sales man and this guy is the best. I would go back and see him again for another car. Very respectful and honest."

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ian Teague on May 03, 2021
"Courteous, knowledgeable and considerate staff."

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Lucy Chavez on April 19, 2021
"Nick & Ismael @ Haddad Dodge were great to work with, very knowledgeable and above all they were patient throughout shopping process. Will use in future purchases, Highly recommend Ismael & Nick @ Haddad Dodge Bakersfield. Thanks again!"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Stephanie Mills on May 02, 2021
"Employees are very helpful and friendly. The service department rocks!"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Charles Jaster on April 26, 2021
"The service team made repairs to my truck under the original estimate and prior to the due date. I am very pleased with my experience. The service team was very professional and I will definitely use the service again."

Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.