My Vehicles () |
Sales: (661) 527-4315
Service: (661) 527-4318
Parts: (661) 527-4319

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Customer Reviews

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Micah Martin on June 09, 2021
"Dulce Castro is a great friendly knowledgeable Service Adviser. She had my car finished in 1 business day despite an estimate of a week. I also had no charge as it was a service recall. She called me in the morning and told me the car was ready, I was blown away by tbe speed. Ask for her if you need service!"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Starla Atkins on June 02, 2021
"Their financing department. Very respectful and helpful"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by O-Double Two-Tight Musiq on May 25, 2021
"Another great experience! My salesman, Anthony Greene, did the impossible. I needed a truck with specific packages down to the color inside and out. He delivered as always!!! Above and beyond I always appreciate the follow up after my purchase, all the information, the videos explaining features, and his attention to detail. Thank you for making it happen yet again. It is always a pleasure! Thank you Haddad Dodge! #RamLaramieSport2021"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Danny Hightower on May 27, 2021
"My service advisor was awesome,,,,he said three days to get the work done,,,,,he got it done the next day,,,24 hours...the 5 stars are for him, need more communication between the customer and dealership."

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jerome Thompson on July 01, 2021
"I broke down in Cali and my boy James got me outta there nicely. Great man great service great environment"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Michael Gil on May 25, 2021
"Neil did excellent! Got me exactly what I wanted."

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Peter Armagost on May 25, 2021
"These guys did good by me and I love my truck."

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jennie Z on May 26, 2021
"Great service! Was able to get me onto the exact car I’ve been wanting! Thank you! :)"
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.