My Vehicles () |
Sales: (661) 527-4315
Service: (661) 527-4318
Parts: (661) 527-4319

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Customer Reviews

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jenny Cisneros on January 22, 2021
"So my truck was in the shop at Haddad for almost four weeks. At the beginning there was no communication from our service advisor. Then James Juarez took over. He was amazing. He communicated every step of the way, he was very compassionate about doing his job and made us feel very welcome. Our situation was a little different then others but he got the job done. Thank you James for everything you did to get our truck back to us and thank you for your awesome customer service."

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by James Sutton on January 18, 2021
"Excellent Service Department...Thanks guys for all your help. I have a Ram 3500 that was was throwing a check engine light, I pulled in to the service department and told them what I was experiencing and that I was from out of state working they immediately pulled my truck in and diagnosed the problem, gave me a loaner vehicle and at 9:00am the next morning I was back on the road. Thank you to all that helped me get back on the road."

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Darrell Willhite on February 20, 2021
"Quick easy check in at the service counter"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Chelly Avila on February 06, 2021
"Ruben helped me get the truck I’ve always wanted. Great customer service and just a great experience overall. We’ll definitely be back for our next buy!"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ulysses Hinojosa on February 09, 2021
"Rudy from parts is excellent help! Thank you Sir!"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Rebeca Onsurez on February 22, 2021
"Very helpful, great customer service and fast turnaround services provided"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sally Lawrence on January 20, 2021
"I have to say my experience started off pretty uneven but please read (or skip) to the end. It turned out okay in the end but they definitely need improvement on upfront communications. For example, the website should give some indication that scheduling an appointment is only securing a place in line to eventually have your vehicle looked at. I was told that some of the issues I had were because of COVID. I'm hoping those things straighten out when COVID is no longer our Nation's "

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Carissa Mckellar on January 20, 2021
"Got myself a 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan thanks to Misty and Ray! I did everything over the phone so It was quick and easy when I went to the dealership! They got me in and out in 30 mins! Great customer service, highly recommend them! Ask for Misty and Ray when going to Haddad Dodge! You won’t be disappointed!"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Rick Vadas on January 20, 2021
"David did such a great job taking care of my truck. Great Service!!"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Eduardo Torres on February 20, 2021
"Had my 2016 Ram 1500 towed in due to a no start issue. They got it in and diagnosed and repaired in a reasonable time frame. My truck had some ground cables loose. The staff is friendly and very motivated to get the job done. I’m definitely coming back and thank you James for my truck repair updates."
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.