My Vehicles () |
Sales: (661) 527-4315
Service: (661) 527-4318
Parts: (661) 527-4319

Click or Press enter to Enter to Enable skip content option

Customer Reviews

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Jorge Perez on May 03, 2021
"Was able to work out a deal pretty fast with no hesitation. Everyone at Haddad was knowledgeable and respectful and eager to help the costumer."

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Stephanie Mills on May 02, 2021
"Employees are very helpful and friendly. The service department rocks!"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Ian Teague on May 03, 2021
"Courteous, knowledgeable and considerate staff."

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Lucy Chavez on April 19, 2021
"Nick & Ismael @ Haddad Dodge were great to work with, very knowledgeable and above all they were patient throughout shopping process. Will use in future purchases, Highly recommend Ismael & Nick @ Haddad Dodge Bakersfield. Thanks again!"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Juan Romero on May 01, 2021
"I would recommend anyone who wants a new dodge or used car to see Alex Rodriguez this guy was amazing. He helped me get my wife car with no pressure made me feel comfortable he offered water and snacks while we waited. I’ve been through multiple cars sales man and this guy is the best. I would go back and see him again for another car. Very respectful and honest."

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Charles Jaster on April 26, 2021
"The service team made repairs to my truck under the original estimate and prior to the due date. I am very pleased with my experience. The service team was very professional and I will definitely use the service again."

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Billie Martinez on April 14, 2021
"We had excellent service with Haddad Dodge Bakerfields CA. From Mr Haddad himself to sales person Nick who most of answered a 100 text messages from me ! We live in Anaheim, Ca someone ( name skips me right now ) hand delivered the paperwork for us to sign and to the great couple Barry & Sabrina who delivered our Dodge Ram truck to us....Everyone was very polite and knew what they were doing at all times! It was nice seeing Barry unload the truck and Sabrina take every precaution to en"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Abel Aguilar Ozuna on April 18, 2021
"They were nice answered all my questions"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Robert Carbone on May 04, 2021
"Excellent customer care and service"

Featured Review - Haddad Dodge RAM

5.0 out of 5.0

by Sheila Crawford Bratcher on April 28, 2021
"They were great . Got me what I wanted"
Click to call sales

While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, errors can occur.
Please verify all pricing information with a customer service representative.
This is easily done by calling us or visiting us at the dealership.