Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Everything went smooth very professional employees. I would recommend Haddad to get your vehicles there. I was very satisfied with my purchase. I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Another great experience! My salesman, Anthony Greene, did the impossible. I needed a truck with specific packages down to the color inside and out. He delivered as always!!! Above and beyond I always appreciate the follow up after my purchase, all the information, the videos explaining features, and his attention to detail. Thank you for making it happen yet again. It is always a pleasure! Thank you Haddad Dodge! #RamLaramieSport2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I took my truck in and they fixed the recalls. They did a good job. Extra words Extra words extra words extra words extra words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Outstanding service, Alex was AWESOME! Did an outstanding job helping me get my new SUV! Would definitely recommend this dealership and Alex to friends and family. OUTSTANDING?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Very good costumer service so happy I visit Had-dad Dodge very satisfied with my purchase all the staff is very friendly and nice good atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Great interaction skills and customer service. From beginning to end the sales team took great care of us. I will definitely be recommending people do their vehicle shopping from this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Highly recommend going to Haddad Dodge. My sales person Ray was amazing and we only spent about 1 hour or less to get the deal !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Very friendly and helpful I notice there wasn’t a push to buy I liked that then came back the next day and bought my Dream car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Ruben Mojarro was the one who helped me and my husband. He was awesome a 10/10 service. Honestly I was surprised with how fast we were in and out. Love my new Dodge Durango

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

This is a very professional dealership fully equipped to meet a vehicle buyers need. Thank You for all your help. Will recommend to others. $

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I have spoken with two salesman Nick and Ish And they have both have been wonderful . Would buy from this dealership again. Alex drove from Bakersfield to my house in Anaheim to bring our contract, he was great also......Barry Wallace did an amazing job on having our vehicle delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I could not have had any better of an experience here! Alex in the service department was so helpful and made our experience so easy! Not only did they fix our problem but fixed it fast and efficiently! I will only go to Haddad from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

It was so awesome quick sale they drove the car out to me and it’s so much better doing paperwork at YOURE own home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

They were able to get me out of my current vehicle and into a new one even though I was crazy upside down with my trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I was treated very well and they fixed my car as fast as they were able too, did a great job. also they were very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

great job on the paint. can't tell any job been done to it. and finished it in a timely matter. fast work. great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I had a great experience with Haddad Dodge while purchasing my new RAM truck. I made a custom order and it was delivered perfectly and the service was great the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Nick, my sales agent was easy to work with. Seemed knowledgeable in regards to the vehicle specifics and willing to go the extra distance. With a limited inventory due the Covid, he was able to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Great people really love the service department there everybody is friendly and ready to help you, I went in with a problem with my truck and they were ready to help me I really appreciate the response that I got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

One of the customer service agents was not wearing a Mask. I saw no wipe down of vehicle after service, no seat cover Service was quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

We were able to speak through text to make a deal when we got to the dealership they had a vehicle waiting everything was ready and they were very polite and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

I was very impressed with the level of efficiency displayed at Haddad. David Hernandez is the guy to see if you are looking for a no nonsense and to the point experience. I’m a commercial operator for Louisiana and was under a load. So time was of the essence. Major work completed within 2 days. Over Delivered to put it plainly. Thanks David. One of the quickest services I’ve ever had. I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Bought our new 2020 Ram limited edition. All the sales personel were great and knowledgeable, they all worked hard and well together as a team to get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

They are great there best service and fast no B-S the lady Dulce in service is great very nice she mad sure that it would be ready fast and called to let me know too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Can't express in words how great the service department is! Great employees make an unfortunate car dilemma much better! From David this past visit to Jeff my previous, never have they disappointed me and has helped every single time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

David was awesome. Very helpful. One of the best experience at this locator or any location. would recommend him to any one. Not sure what his last name was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Cotton in service took care of our needs. Only reason i didn’t leave a 5 star because the person didn’t put the correct tire pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Top of the line service. They give you everything you ask for. And help you out to the fullest. They strive to give you a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

We made an appointment, dropped off the vehicle for inspection and service. A minor repair was needed. The parts were ordered and installed very promptly. We were quite pleased overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

My experience purchasing my Challenger wide body Hellcat Redeye at Haddad Dodge was great. Sales personnel knew the details of the vehicle and answered all my questions. Overall, a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

lady in service was great cant remember her name but she was blond and short great friendly person very knowledgeable great communication skills knows here trucks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Nicole was my service advisor, and she is a very pleasant and professional person. She told me what needed to be done and got it done in a very timely manner. Thanks Nicole .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

My service advisor Manny was great he got me in right away and service my truck and fix 3bother problems I had and had my car ready the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I’m vary pleased with the top notch service Alex and the other team members thy kept me informed with the part installment and what day it would be done .Thank you vary much Haddad

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Spoke to Manny~ Drove in 5:30pm for service, made appointment, showed up at 7:00am sharp next day. Made all the repairs on my Ram2500 that day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Great sales team! I asked for a dealer discount and they helped me. I like my new Challenger! I think Dodge is a great American brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

I went here on Monday afternoon shopping for a reasonable car and within a couple of hours I drove home in my beautiful sonata thanks haddad I will definitely recommend you guys 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Called jeep dealer to schedule oil change. Dealer said don't change oil on weekends. Callsd Haddad and was told no problem, but first come first serve. Was 3 in line told it would be noon. Called at 930am car done. Picked up at 10. Painless and car done and ready. If it's an issue Haddad can solve, I'm headed there. Also GREAT followup!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Alex Rodriguez gave me amazing and quality service and I very pleased with my purchase. i will definitely be recommending this dealer and sales man to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

We communicated with this dealership for a week while vehicle shopping. Our first visit was focused on one vehicle type, we test drove, discussed price, and were given a bottom dollar. We left the dealership empty handed to discuss the purchase further. Over the next few days we did our research on dealerships within a 200 mile radius and their available inventory and price, as well as options for other models, years (new and used), and colors. We also sought out our own financing and available incentives through various memberships. Meanwhile, our salesman, Alex, followed up with us and kept the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Good and timely service recommend taking your veichle to be service with them. When ever your filters need to be replace they take the old ones and show them to you. Instead of just telling you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

The service representative, David, was very professional. He work being performed was revenue with me before starting. I recently my vehicle in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Great customer service and attentive to helping you get the car YOU want and not what they want to sell you. Fast in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Great service and good communication. The vehicle was ready as promised and runs well now. I’d recommend this dealer to friends because I had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

The service department did a great job with my service visit. The wait time was short and the overall experience at the dealership was a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

They are always super friendly and on top of things and are in constant contact with customers. Once you contact them you can be sure they will call you back. They always take exceptional care of our car and handle all of our service needs. They are also very reasonably priced for routine maintenance items such as oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

They were able to fix my mirrors and service my truck. Cotton kept me updated so I had no surprises. The work was done timely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Alex Rodriguez my salesman, held my hand through the buying process. I ordered my 2020 Durango RT through the dealership. He kept me informed of the status and when the beauty showed up, patiently walked me through and told me that I c as n c as all him with questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Gave my mother exceptional curious service in her time of need. We didn't know who to turn to when she broke down on the grave vine grade. I'm very fortunate to have picked this dealership. No BS, just provided what was needed. Thanks !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

last oil change with air filter and tire rotation. fast, clean and it correct. thanks haddad dodge. used the Courtesy shuttle to get to work and by the time I got to work my car was ready speedy oil change very clean ppl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

The shaft in the service is excellent they took above and beyond my expectations. The answering service or receptionist directing calls is rude and is in need of customer service training.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I went to the dealership for my cars oil change , and the two young men that assisted me were great and very helpful to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

I had very informative salesman and a helpful support staff that was able to answer all my questions and kept their word on paper with the deal that was initially just us talking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I felt Haddad worked to get me a deal that I wanted. The sales people were responsive and friendly. They definitely tried to sale the car and listened to my expectations. My only frustration is that I feel that the finance staff didn’t thoroughly explain my contract or clearly explain the costs associated with warranties, gap insurance and addon plans. Overall, my experience was very good and I would feel comfortable buying another car or suggesting the staff and dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Everyone from the receptionist to the finance manager were super helpful and kind in the whole truck buying process. I felt like I was at a friends house while waiting for the truck to get detailed... the sales person even bought be a soda after filling the fuel tank up . Will buy again from this dearlership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Without an appointment I was checked in right away and it was done in less then 30 minutes. Very impressive. The service rep was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

I had my truck services and the are quick. It was ready before I expected it to be. They have always been good to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

My Viper had rattling noises in the doors. The service technician took apart both doors, tightened up both windows, and stopped all of the rattling for a very reasonable cost. Good job. The only issue is that it takes a long time to get an appointment for Viper service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Had to have my fuel filters changed in my 3500 diesel. It was super quick about an hour. However they kinda got diesel fuel everywhere in the engine compartment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

You're personal were professional and prompt My recall was taken care of in 3 hours and I was on my way. I would consider coming back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

I visited Haddad Dodge in Bakersfield for maintenance on my charger and then nothing but a pleasant experience what's a service department. I must say that Andrea and cotton provided Beyond exceptional service went out of their way to help me out and cannot thank them enough. Not only were they kind and respectful but maintain professionalism at all times. These two young ladies are the absolute best at what they do treat you like family and make you feel welcome I honestly cannot say enough about them they are nothing short in exceeding the standard of Excellence in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Anthony Greene was a great salesman to work with. He made the purchase process very easy and met all of my needs. I highly recommend seeing Anthony if you want to purchase a Dodge vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

The Service was good, the replacement part was order and to much longer than expected. But otherwise I was happy with the service that was provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

It was a great experience. There was no pressure and I was not there the normal 7-8 hours with all the haggeling. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Everyone there was great to work with and had a great experience buying my new truck. The salesman to the finance department was a professional team. They work hard to help you get what you are looking for in a vehicle. Overall experience was awesome and I would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Going to the dealership I wasn’t going to just hop in the first car offered to me. I felt confident Anthony Greene had my monthly payment and vehicle needs in mind. He did exactly that I got the car I got the payment I needed and the whole time I was treated like a family. I highly suggest contacting Hadad Dodge in Bakersfield with your vehicle buying needs. Paul and Anthony work it out for me, I am satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I was treated very well. I was given all the information I needed and sales man Eduardo was very informative. I appreciate all the help Dodge has offered me. I am also enjoying my new car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Worked a deal on my new charger on a Saturday night got a tentative approval and told they would call me in the morning to confirm. After waiting till 11am the next morning I called the salesman he said he was working on the deal and he would call me when he heard. Got the call around noon that the deal was “done” come down to do the paperwork told him I was headed down in a few. Got there at about 130 and was informed that they just sold my car! I feel like first thing in the morning they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Haddad Dodge service center is fast and efficient. Waiting area was clean and welcoming. All employees passing by greeted me and offered me watet, coffee, or a donut.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

This dealership worked with me and my wife Not just to sale a vehicle but to make US happy We would recommend them to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Really liked the people I dealt with, I told them what I was looking for and they showed me my options and worked with me to make a deal that was good for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I will come here again.excellent customer service.it caters to customer needs.got a good deal. The car is reasonably priced for the awesome technology.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018

Thank you Pam Waldo and Ismael for making the process of buying a used car without the extra stress for my daughter. I'll see you next yr. Pam ��

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2018

Found a great deal that someone traded in. Still has the new car smell without all the sticker shock. Very great staff to work with and worth the drive! The whole process was a breeze

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

I was just looking and ended up buying a car now instead of in a few months . Rickey was very helpful even when I wanted to compare vehicles from other dealers .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2018

I went in Sunday around 3pm and drove out around 6:30 pm in my new 2018 Kia Optima, thanks to Pedro Garcia my sales person who made it an easy and fast experience. Got me a great price and I couldn?t be any happier with my purchase. Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2018

Very Good and Helpful Salesmen Speedy service Would highly recommend to friends and family Dee Williams when above and beyond to get us into two vehicles we will be cust

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2018

I went in to buy my first car and the salesman jess beagley was so helpful and he made the process so easy and was super helpful and over all I?d give this place 10 stars cuz the service and process was so easy


Leave Us A Review